In Your Area

The West Midlands Liberal Democrats have branches all across the region who are working all year round to help ensure that your views are heard. If you want to find out who your local party is, please check out the table below, and feel free to get in touch with them to get involved.

Mr Hakil Ahmed Birmingham Hodge Hill hakilahmed@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Sadek Hussain Birmingham Perry Barr moshudh@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Roger Harmer Birmingham Yardley rogerharmer1@aol.com
Mr Peter Hollis City of Wolverhampton peterghollis@gmail.com
Mr Russell Field Coventry russell.field@covlibdems.org.uk
Mr Simon Hanson Dudley, Halesowen and Stourbridge simon@orac.demon.co.uk
Mr Kevin Tillett Hereford, North Hereford and South Hereford ktillett@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Richard Dickson Kenilworth and Southam KDics@tiscali.co.uk
Ms Jennifer Pinkett Lichfield, Tamworth and Burton jennypinkett@btinternet.com
Mr Robert Welch Ludlow bob.welch@btinternet.com
Mrs Judith Cussen Mid Worcestershire jmcussen@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Dennis Richards Newcastle-under-Lyme dennis.richards@uwclub.net
Cllr Romer Hoseason North Shropshire romer.hoseason@btinternet.com
Mrs Janet King North Worcestershire janet.king@libdemsbromsgrove.org.uk
Mr Simon Oliver Redditch & Inkberrow sol@mindlib.co.uk
Cllr Jerry Roodhouse Rugby prebenauk@gmail.com
Ms Hannah Fraser Shrewsbury and Atcham HannahFraser21@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Ade Adeyemo Solihull and Meriden ade@adeyemo.co.uk
Mr Chris Burgess South West Birmingham alpinism@btopenworld.com
Mrs Christina Jebb Staffordshire Moorlands christinajebb@yahoo.co.uk
Mrs Christine Grocock Stoke info@smart-staffs.co.uk
Mr John Barrett Stratford-on-Avon johnbarrett111@btinternet.com
Mrs Ann Holtom Sutton Coldfield & Erdington ann@holtom.me.uk
Mr Steve DeLauney The Wrekin & Telford stephen.delauney@yahoo.com
Mr David Hartley Walsall davidrhartley@btinternet.com
Mr David Fisher West Bromwich, Warley, Halesowen and Rowley Regis DFisher12@sky.com
Mr Roger Cousins West Worcestershire  
Mr Michael Mullins Worcester michael.mullins2@btinternet.com