Candidates selected for EU Elections

We are happy to announce our 7 candidates for the EU Parliament elections on the 23rd May 2019:

Our West Midlands Euro Candidates are:

1. Phillip Bennion
2. Ade N. Adeyemo
3. Jeanie Falconer
4. Jenny Wilkinson
5. Jennifer Gray
6. Beverley Nielsen
7. Lee Dargue

More details about our candidates can be found here.

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.