The Regional Executive for 2021 are as follows:

President Jock Gallagher [email protected]
Chair David Craddock [email protected]
Vice-Chair (Urban) Nukey Proctor [email protected]
Vice-Chair (Rural) Joshua Robinson [email protected] 
Secretary/Local Parties Officer Rob Wheway [email protected]
[email protected]
Treasurer Joy Salaja [email protected]
Policy Chair Yeow Poon [email protected]
Chair of Candidates Jennifer Gray [email protected]
Conference Chair Lucy Hurds [email protected]
Young Liberals Chair Patrick Gilbert [email protected]
PPC Representative David Nicholls [email protected]
Councillor Representative Roger Harmer [email protected] 
Regional Events Co-ordinator Jennifer Gray [email protected]
Comms Chair <Vacant> [email protected]
Disabilities representative Richard Whelan [email protected]
Ordinary Member Adam Fejcham  
Ordinary Member John Kelly  
Ordinary Member Richard Vos  
Ordinary Member James Belchamber  
Parliamentary Group Chair Ade Adeyemo [email protected]
Campaigns Chair Phillip Bennion [email protected]


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.