Executive

The Regional Executive for 2020 are as follows:

President Lorely Burt president@wmlibdems.org
Chair David Craddock chair@wmlibdems.org
Vice-Chair (Urban) Nukey Proctor urban@wmlibdems.org
Vice-Chair (Rural) Jeanie Falconer rural@wmlibdems.org
Secretary/Local Parties Officer Rob Wheway secretary@wmlibdems.org
localparties@wmlibdems.org
Treasurer Philip How treasurer@wmlibdems.org
Policy Chair Yeow Poon policy@wmlibdems.org
Chair of Candidates Jennifer Gray  
Conference Chair Adam Pilarski conference@wmlibdems.org
Young Liberals Chair Billy Thomas billy.thomas@youngliberals.uk
PPC Representative Ade Adeyemo  
Councillor Representative Roger Harmer  
Regional Events Co-ordinator Jennifer Gray training@wmlibdems.org
Comms Chair Emma Hunneyball comms@wmlibdems.org
Diversity Chair Richard Whelan  
Ordinary Member Adam Fejcham  
Ordinary Member John Kelly  
Ordinary Member Richard Vos  
Ordinary Member Jenny Pinkett  
Past President Jock Gallagher  
Mayoral Candidate Beverley Nielsen  
MEP Representative Phillip Bennion  
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.